OUR STAFF

Founder & CEO
Carol Graham
cgraham@libertywomensclinic.com

Administrative Staff
Jayme Paul, Advancement Director
jpaul@libertywomensclinic.com

Holly Williams, Client Services Coordinator
hwilliams@libertywomensclinic.com

Jennifer Main, Assistant Client Services Coordinator                                                                                                                                                                   jmain@libertywomensclinic.com

Amy Barnard, Executive Assistant
abarnard@libertywomensclinic.com

Bev May, Financial Assistant
bmay@libertywomensclinic.com

Diane Ager, Mobile Services Coordinator
dager@libertywomensclinic.com

Kathy McCoy, Mobile Services Assistant
kmccoy@libertywomensclinic.com

Nursing Staff
Jan Witzke, Nursing Services Director
jwitzke@libertywomensclinic.com

Missy Adams, RN, Senior Staff Nurse

Lindsey Carlson, FNP-BC, Staff Nurse

Julie Dougherty, RN, Staff Nurse

Emily Mabrey, RN, Staff Nurse